Skip to main content


Photograph of man smiling
Read more

Andreas E. Feldmann

Andreas E. Feldmann is an associate professor in the Political Science Department at the University of Illinois, Chicago. read more

Read more

Senem Aydın-Düzgit

Senem Aydın-Düzgit is a Senior Scholar and the Research and Academic Affairs Coordinator at Istanbul Policy Center and a Professor of International Relations at the Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences of Sabancı University. read more

Photograph of a woman smiling.
Read more

Maia Koytcheva

Maia Koytcheva is a Senior Project Officer at the Open Government Partnership, Maia is responsible for ensuring the smooth day-to-day running of the Country Support team. read more

Image of woman in green jacket smiling.
Read more

Suzana Carp

Suzana Carp is a Co-Founder of the Foundation for European Citizens Rights, Involvement, Trust as well as renown climate policy specialist, currently working as deputy Executive Director at Cleantech for Europe. read more

person wearing a suit smiling.
Read more

Alberto Alemanno

Alberto Alemanno is Jean Monnet professor of European law at HEC Paris and a Europe’s Futures fellow at the Institute for Human Sciences in Vienna. He is also a European Demoracy Hub fellow. read more

Photograph of Hans Kundnani
Read more

Hans Kundnani

Hans Kundnani is an associate fellow in the Europe programme at the Royal Institute of International Affairs (Chatham House) in London. read more

Photograph of Michael Saward
Read more

Michael Saward

Michael Saward is professor of politics and international studies at the University of Warwick. read more

Black and white photograph of Alvaro Oleart smiling.
Read more

Alvaro Oleart

Alvaro Oleart is a FNRS postdoctoral researcher at the Department of Political Science and Institute for European Studies of the Université Libre de Bruxelles. read more

Photograph portrait of Carl Dolan.
Read more

Carl Dolan

Carl Dolan is a senior adviser to the European Ombudsman. He has previously worked on issues relating to good governance and anti-corruption policy in Transparency International EU, the Open Society European Policy Institute and the European Commission. read more

Stay up to date and receive the latest news on the European Democracy Hub in your mailbox.